Faculty‎ > ‎

Elementary

 PreKindergarten
  
 
Joni Kruse
 
Zenobia Yates
zyates@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
 Kindergarten  
 
Sharon Johnson
sjohnson@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Nikan Cary
hcary@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Cheryl Crawford
ccrawford@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 1st Grade  
 
Lisa Burrows
lburrows@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Lynsey Baldridge
lbaldridge@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Tara Parkinson
tearls@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 2nd Grade  
 
Kari Pogue
kpogue@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Minde Brecheisen
mbrecheisen@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Wendy Wyrick
wwyrick@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 3rd Grade  
 
Heather Brittain
hbrittain@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Amy Fritchey
afritchey@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Jessica Sage
jsage@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 4th Grade/5th Grade  
 
Carolyn Johnson
Reading
cjohnson@wyandotte.k12.ok.us

Janet Smith
Math
jsmith@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Lindsey Cole
Math
lcole@wyandotte.k12.ok.us 
 
Deborah Brandt
Social Studies
dbrandt@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Ashley Baldwin
Reading
abaldwin@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
 Brent Needham
Science
bneedham@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 Specialists  
 Sheri Compton
Reading Specialist
scompton@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Phyllis McKibben
Speech Specialist
pmckibben@wyandotte.k12.ok.us

 Special Ed  
 
LaQuita Barnard
lbarnard@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Debra Baker
dbaker@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Rosemary Childers
rchilders@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
Cynthia Kingfisher
ckingfisher@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Lisa Garrett
lgarrett@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
 
 Teacher Assistants  
Rebecca Bristow
rbristow@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Michelle Brown
mbrown@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Kirsten Holcomb
kholcomb@wyandotte.k12.ok.us
Melissa Wieneke
mwieneke@wyandotte.k12.ok.us