Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Football: All-District Class A-5 Announced
Football: All-District Class A-5 Announced
Samantha Young
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

On Tuesday, November 17th seven Wyandotte Bears football players were given All-District honors for class A, district 5. Congrats to all the young men who were awarded! #BFND

Offensive Player of the Year:

K/P: Casey Chasteen

Defensive Player of the Year:

ILB: Cade Lofland


Collin Eulitt (TE)

Gage Hollingshead (OL)

Calvin Tanner (OL)

Honorable Mentions:

Talon Powers (WR)

Ethan McLaughlin (DB)