Board Members

Seat 5 Danny Douthit President
Seat 2 Keith Enyart Vice President
Seat 4 Jeff Parmley Clerk
Seat 1 Russell Fent Deputy Clerk
Seat 3 Eric Lofland Member


Wyandotte Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender expression, gender identity, disability, genetic information, veteran status, marital status or age in its employment, programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the Wyandotte Public Schools’ non-discrimination policies:

Human Rights & Title IX Coordinator

Brad Wade, Superintendent

918-678-2255 ext. 221, bwade@wyandotte.k12.ok.us

School District Financial Reports

2021-22 Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

All meetings are held at 7:00pm on the date of the event, at Wyandotte Public Schools 5 South Street , Wyandotte OK 74370.

Agenda for Board Meetings: