News

Wyandotte Cheer Fundraiser

Wyandotte Cheer Fundraiser

It's that time of year! Get ready for your 4th of July now!Wyandotte cheerleaders are selling fireworks. Family packs are $65.Great deal with many super cool fireworks...

6th-9th Wyandotte Track Meet Results

6th-9th Wyandotte Track Meet Results

Wyandotte hosted a 6th-9th track meet on Monday, April 15, 2019. 8th/9th grade boys were Team Champions with a score of 150. 8th/9th grade girls were Runner-up in team...

7th/8th/9th Afton Track Meet Results

7th/8th/9th Afton Track Meet Results

7th-9th students attended a track meet at Afton on Monday, April 8, 2019. Congrats to the students who brought home some hardware!Go Bears!Boys (1st...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Apr 22 , 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Apr 22 , 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Apr 22 , 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 27 , 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 1 - Fri, May 3
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

2 days ago

HS Conference track meet has been moved to Tuesday, April 23, 2019. It is still being held at Miami and start time is 9:30 am. #BFND view image

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

2 days ago

Friday, April 19, 2019 (View Image) view image

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

3 days ago

Thursday, April 18, 2019 (View Image) view image

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

4 days ago

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (View Image) view image

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

5 days ago

Come join us today as we celebrate the outstanding careers of our senior softball and baseball players. #BFND view image

SEE ALL POSTS