News

7/8 Academic Team Takes 4th at Regionals

7/8 Academic Team Takes 4th at Regionals

On Saturday, February 15, the 7/8 Academic Team went to Regionals at Oklahoma Union. In the first round, they won against Afton A. They lost in their second round against...

FEBRUARY: STUDENT OF THE MONTH

FEBRUARY: STUDENT OF THE MONTH

We are pleased to announce our February Students of the Month! For middle school, Avery Lofland. For high school, Jennelle Lundien. Congratulations and great work! Middle...

Wyandotte Academic Team Advances to State

Wyandotte Academic Team Advances to State

On February 1, 2020, the 8/9 Academic Teams participated in Regionals in Chelsea, OK. Although the B team fell in the 3rd round, the A team took 4th in the tournament of 12...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 22 , 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 - Sat, Feb 29
Tue, Mar 3 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 16 - Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18 , 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 , 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

about 8 hours ago

Wyandotte FCCLA members attending Teen Driving Summit at the state Capital. #FCCLArocks #BFND view image

Sara Wright

Sara Wright

2 days ago

Results of February 13th and 14th high school power-lifting meets are as follows: Wyandotte girls took home silver as Lucky 7 Runner-Up. Wyandotte boys took home gold as Lucky 7 Champs. #BFND view image

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

2 days ago

Reminder: Parent-Teacher Conferences are this week! view image

Wyandotte Public Schools

Wyandotte Public Schools

2 days ago

Senior Night (vs. Fairland) starts at 5:45 pm. Girls game to follow at 6:30 pm. #BFND view image

Gracie Turner

Gracie Turner

5 days ago

Reminder: Parent -Teacher Conferences are next week. There will be no school Friday, February 21st. view image

SEE ALL POSTS