Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Wyandotte Band: MEOBDA 2019 Honor Bands
Wyandotte Band: MEOBDA 2019 Honor Bands
Samantha Young
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Congratulations are in order! 

Wyandotte Bands had a record number of students in the Mid-East Oklahoma Band Directors Association 2019 Honor Bands!

7th Grade Band: 

Daylen Russell, 7th Chair Trombone

Junior High Band: 

Colton Short, 1st Alternate Flute Alexis Webb, 1st Alternate Bass Clarinet Zane Bilinski, 7th chair trumpet Natalie Noel, 4th Chair Horn Stormy Stanley, 5th Chair Horn Gavin Robinson, 2nd Chair Euphonium  Trent Myers, 5th Chair Trombone

High School Band: 

Brandyn Lane, 1st Chair Trumpet

Keep up the great work!